First, keep in mind that deleted listings can't be retrieved. If you'd like to remove an active listing without deleting it permanently, deactivate the listing. That way you can edit or reactivate it at any time.
To delete your listing(s), go to Shop Manager > Listings and find the listing(s).
Check the box(es) of the items you’d like to delete and click Delete at the top of your list of items. You can also delete individual items by selecting Delete from the gear menu.