How to Delete a Listing

If you no longer sell an item, you can delete the listing from your shop. Deleted listings can’t be recovered. If you'd like to remove an active listing without deleting it permanently, you can deactivate the listing

To delete your listing:

  1. On Etsy.com, click the Your Account icon, then click Shop Manager.
  2. Click Listings.
  3. Check the listing(s) you want to delete.
  4. Click Delete at the top of the page.
Was this article helpful?

Still have questions?

Contact support